This show will be a blast for all comedy and ecchi fans out there! RELATED: The Funniest Comedy Anime Ever

What to Expect in My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1

Based on the romantic, ecchi, and comedy manga series of the same name by Itsutsuse, My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog centers on the former human-turned-dog named Pochita and his owner, Karen Inukai. For an unknown reason, Pochita finds himself being picked up by Inukai-san in the middle of the street while it is raining. Clueless and confused, Pochita finds himself doing the same things as Inukai-san, including bathing, eating, and even going on walks. However, every time they are together, Pochita often gets into an awkward and ecchi situation with Inukai-san. While Pochita is heartened to finally be able to communicate with his long-time crush, he has no idea about what happened to him, let alone how to return to his former self. Will Pochita ever return to his human form in exchange for breaking off his relationship with Inukai-san? Stay tuned! READ MORE: The Best Romcom Anime That You Should Be Watching

Here’s the Release Date of My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1

My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1 will be released on January 5, 2023, in regions such as the US, the UK, and Europe. In Japan, Episode 1 will be released on January 6, 2023.

Here’s the Release Time of My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1

In Japan, My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1 will come out on January 6, 2023, at 12:00 AM JST. If this information remains correct, and there are no delays in broadcast, the following release times will apply depending on your location:

Pacific Time: 7:00 AM (January 5, 2023)

Eastern Time: 10:00 AM (January 5, 2023)Central Time: 9:00 AM (January 5, 2023)British Time: 4:00 PM (January 5, 2023)

My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1 COUNTDOWN

Do note that the countdown above follows the official release date and time of My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1 in Japan.

My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Studio

Studio Quad is the production studio behind My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog, under the direction of Takashi Andou. Quad is also responsible for the animation of Miss Kuroitsu from the Monster Development Department, a comedy and fantasy anime that debuted in the winter of 2022.

My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Voice Actors

The following is the official Japanese voice cast of My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog:

Saya Aizawa (Kisara in Engage Kiss) as Karen InukaiMayu Sagara (Kasumi Nakasu in Love Love! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club) as Mike NekotaniShuuichirou Umeda (Yuu Izumi in Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie) as PochitaYurie Kozakai (Shiki Granbell in Edens Zero) as Usagi Tsukishiro

Where to Watch My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1

My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1 will be available to stream on HIDIVE in Japanese audio with English subtitles. In Japan, My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1 will premiere on channels like Tokyo MX, BS11, and AT-X. The anime will also stream online on ABEMA TV and D Anime Store, just to name a few.

My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Trailer

In My Life as Inukai-san’s Dog Episode 1, watch how Pochita behaves in front of his long-time crush and (now) owner, Inukai-san, as a dog! Want the latest on all things anime? Make sure you follow us on Twitter!

My Life as Inukai san s Dog Episode 1 Release Date and Time  COUNTDOWN - 23