Spoiler Warning: This article contains spoilers for My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10.

Here’s What Happened Before My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11

In My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 10, titled The Ones Within Us, Deku becomes enraged as Bakugo got stabbed. He attacks Shigaraki who, in turn, starts to steal One For All. Deku gets into the Vestige World of One For All where All For One and Shigaraki merge, and Deku seems to be paralyzed. There, Nana Shimura appears and supports Deku, and All For One introduces his grandmother to Shigaraki. It is then revealed that the consciousness of a person remains within the Quirk Factors, thus, One For All predecessors are still there. Shigaraki tries to emerge with all of One For All and All For One but he gets repelled by the younger brother of All For One. Deku gets discredited by All For One for his failures, but the latter’s brother comes to Deku’s defense and states that Deku has the qualities of a hero. Deku and Shigaraki come back to the real world and All For One instructs Shigaraki to go away to let his body adapt to the quirk. Meanwhile, the city’s evacuation due to Gigantomachia is underway. Iida, Nejire, Ochaco, and Tsuyu do their part to help ensure the safety of the city. Toga disguises herself as an old woman and lures Ochaco to an abandoned house. There, Toga reveals herself and holds Ochaco at knifepoint, but the latter bravely states that she will do anything to help others and pushes Toga off. READ MORE: Which Characters Can Fly in My Hero Academia?

Here’s the Release Date of My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11, titled Dabi’s Dance, will come out on Saturday, December 10, 2022. ALSO READ: How Many Episodes Will My Hero Academia Season 6 Have?

Here’s the Release Time of My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11

In Japan, My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11 is expected to broadcast at 5:30 PM JST. If this information remains correct, the release times for different international regions will be as follows:

Pacific Time: 2:30 AM Central Time: 4:30 AM Eastern Time: 5:30 AM British Time: 10:30 AM

YOU MIGHT LIKE: Will My Hero Academia: Vigilantes Get an Anime?

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11 COUNTDOWN

Here’s Where You Can Watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11

You can watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11 on Crunchyroll as new episodes are released weekly on the platform. Recently, the English dub of My Hero Academia Season 6 premiered on Crunchyroll as well. As for the Netflix release of My Hero Academia Season 6, there is no news yet on whether it will come out on the said streaming platform in the US. To date, it has only been released on Netflix for regions in Asia. Stay tuned to this page for more updates about My Hero Academia Season 6 and find out what happens next! Discover more anime news and info by following us on Twitter @epicstreamanime.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11 Release Date and Time  COUNTDOWN - 27